Next trip !

I’m about to take a trip to Alanya this weekend and I’m excited because I’m taking my new Canon. I’ve been out shooting around town and I’m very happy with the results. My bags are packed and now its time to return to the beach. I uploaded some practice shots I took as I was learning to use the features. As my buddy and I were walking around  we slowly developed a crowd around us because we had cameras and people thought we were someone important……. All we kept hearing was take my picture! I took a bunch of random shots of people I don’t know becuase they wanted to be famous…..lol.  I hope you all have a great weekend and looking forward to hearing feedback from you soon.

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

