Advanced Open water !

Hello everyone! I have been busy with work and school. Although I have midterms this week I decided that I would relieve some stress before my test and check out a ship wreck and some underwater caves. Here is a preview of what is to come as I have another dive scheduled for next week. The video is shot with the GoPro Hero I just picked up. I have more videos that I will edit and pictures as well. I want to wait until next week to post them due to murky visibility. Next week the visibility should be better and I hope to share more pictures and videos. Until then, enjoy your weekend and I’ll see you at the next adventure! Check out the VIDEO ! ! !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbRUeE9Vmh4&feature=plcp

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Advanced Open water !

  1. Jesse

    Sweet! I think I’m going to give this a shot as well. I will get with you soon on the info!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

