Fethyie Scuba Adventure

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Fethyie is a beautiful city located on the west coast of Turkey between the metropolis of Marmaris and Antalya. Known for the clean and clear waters, I found myself experiencing the surrounding towns and breathtaking scenes as I prepared for a two-day dive adventure. Before the dive a buddy took me to a town called Saklikent. http://www.saklikentgorge.net/

This is a natural gorge of cold mountain water where people enjoy tubing and rafting. The food along the stream and the relaxing atmosphere is idea for starting a mini vacation. After a day of relaxing we checked out some of the other areas the surrounding town has to offer. Fethyie offers a wide range of dive site for all experience levels. I was impressed with what I saw and plan on going back to check out some of the other sites. The visibility was incredible and the crew was very helpful. I made two videos to share my experience of the ship wreck and the Three Tunnels. We did two recreational dives due to the water getting a little choppy and that wasn’t so bad as well. Check out http://elitedivingcentre.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=28&Itemid=38

And book a trip! Enjoy the pics and video’s and please leave comments below.

Check back to see the ship wreck video, it will be in the video section in the top right corner!!

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Fethyie Scuba Adventure

  1. Mehmet

    Perfect videos especially Fethiye great visibility and liked three tunnels

  2. Katina

    I love the blog babe!!! You are talented in so many ways and you continue to impress me. I love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

