Deep in the heart of Texas!

This weekend I decided to surprise my daughter for her birthday. She turned the big nine and over the last few years I have missed her actual birthday, so I decided that I’d surprise her along with my other two. My
When I arrived at my destination my oldest knew I was coming but the two youngest had no clue. While they were at jujitsu and gymnastics practice I took pictures and waited for them to discover that I was there. When my son saw me he ran toward me and leaped into my arms squeezing me tight giving me a big hug. When my youngest daughter saw me she acted shy and like she wasn’t sure who I was until her class was over than she followed suit like her brother.
Family is a very important part of my life and I was glad that I could be there on my daughters birthday as well my other two, my father, sister, and the rest of my family. Although the military keeps me on the go, I do the best to make time for the family that means the world to me.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

